T20 world cup

T20 world cup 2022 Final Pakistan vs England VENUE: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne TOSS: England won the toss and opted to bowl Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Haris, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi England Squad: Playing Jos Buttler (c & wk), Alex Hales, Philip Salt, Ben Stokes, Harry Brook, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Chris… Continue reading T20 world cup