P S L 8 The eighth season of one of the most well-known T20 leagues will begin in February 2023. PSL 2023 will begin on February 13 and conclude on March 19 with a match. In the PSL final from the previous season, Lahore Qalandars defeated Multan Sultans by a score of 42 runs. The… Continue reading PSL 8